day 30!

30. self portrait, this is me in all my lack of sleep, stressed out, mullet glory. i really was not up for taking this picture since i feel like i haven’t been looking my best lately (my cute pixie cut has grown out into an awkward mullet). school internship work and life have kind of been kicking my ass. i take a little comfort in the thought that all this hard work is going to pay off at some point, but for now it just me and my mullet-y hair and dark circles.

my gosh i sound so emo!

no worries things will be on the up swing soon, plus music festival season is right around the corner!

Leave a Reply

