around the world

i am leaving this sunday to go to africa. this seems random and sudden i know, it feels like that to me to, but its not, its actually been in the plan for the past year and i’ve been so busy with school work and internship that i kind of forgot about it. i mean i didn’t forget that i at the end of may i was going to travel to the other side of the world but, it was definitely pushed to the back of my mind while everything else in my life took precedence. now that school is final over,  and my last day of my internship was this week i can finally wrap my head around the fact that I’M GOING TO AFRICA!

i will be gone for just about two weeks and will be staying in cape town and jeffrey’s bay south africa. i am so excited to finally catch a break, and just chill out in some beautiful spots!

Photo Sources {National Geographic} {Art Life} {Cachemire & Soie}

Leave a Reply

